Monday, December 20, 2010

IMSCast #24 "Best Games of 2010"

Available now on iTunes and Zune
or
click here for direct download or stream

Monday, November 29, 2010

IMSCast #23 "Blackest Friday"

Available now on iTunes and Zune
or
click here for direct download or stream

Monday, November 15, 2010

IMSCast #22 "Playing Hurt"

Available on iTunes and Zune
or
Click here for direct download or stream

Monday, November 1, 2010

IMSCast #21 "Meaningful Gas"


Available now on iTunes and Zune
or
Click here for direct download or stream

Monday, October 18, 2010

IMSCast #20 "Critical Hit"

Available on iTunes and Zune
or
click here for direct download or stream

Monday, October 4, 2010

IMSCast #19 "Zombies don't feel pain, do they?"

Available now on iTunes and Zune
or
click here for direct download or stream

Monday, September 20, 2010

IMSCast #18 "Reaching Full Potential"

Now available on iTunes and Zune
or
click here for direct download or stream

Monday, September 6, 2010

IMSCast #17 "PAXing it in"

Available now on iTunes and Zune
or
Click here for direct download or stream

Tuesday, August 24, 2010

IMSCast #16 "Miami Beach Edition"

Now available on iTunes, Zune,
or
Click here for direct download or stream

Monday, August 9, 2010

IMSCast #15 "Win Something Will Ya?"

Now available on iTunes and Zune
or
click here for direct download or stream

Monday, July 26, 2010

IMSCast #14 "Bill hates on The Departed"

Now available on iTunes, Zune
or
click here for direct download or stream

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

IMSCast #13 "Dave Shot First"

Now available on iTunes
or
Click here for direct download or stream

Sunday, June 27, 2010

IMSCast #12 "Ridin' Dirty"

Available now on iTunes
or
Click here for direct download or stream

Thursday, June 17, 2010

IMSCast Special Report: E3 2010

Now available on iTunes
or
Click here for direct download or stream

Monday, June 14, 2010

IMSCast #11 "Pre EThrizzle"


Now available on iTunes
or
Click here for direct download or stream

Sunday, May 30, 2010

IMSCast #10 "Dropping Names"

Now available on iTunes
or
Click here for direct download or stream

Sunday, May 16, 2010

IMSCast #9 "Eyeballing Vodka"

Available now on iTunes
or
Click here for direct download or stream

Sunday, May 2, 2010

IMSCast #8 "Beta Max"

Available now on iTunes
or
Click here for direct download or stream

Monday, April 19, 2010

IMSCast #7 "IMSCastravaganza!"

Available now on iTunes
or
Click here for stream or direct download

Sunday, April 11, 2010

Lightsaber duels, the right way

I remember when I first saw a Star Wars movie. I was little and I really didn’t understand the story. Looking back on it, I didn’t remember a whole lot of anything from it, but I did remember the amazing magic swords. I dare say that my love affair with the Star Wars movies starts and ends with Jedi and their lightsabers. After seeing some fan made saber battles, I wanted to see what others who share my love could do with the elegant weapon.

First up is RvD2. A sequel to RvD1, the sequel is better in every possible way. The guys behind it obviously learned a lot from their first video and it really shows. Inventive moves, good camera work, and the music really adds to the epic feel of it.

Concrete Hustle was a very pleasant surprised. While it lacks the polish of RvD, the athletic ability of the guy with the yellow saber really makes this clip. They tried some cool stuff, and for the most part, I think it paid off.

The Art of the Saber has a semblance of a story, which most of these videos lack. Both of the fighters in this clip are damn good martial artists and it shows. I’d love to see these guys in an RvD produced clip. That could be the greatest fan clip of all time!

Last up is the preview clip from Bioware. Obviously, being a big company, they have money to throw around, but this CG video is what space wizards fighting is all about!

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

IMSCast #6 "Extra Large with Butter"

Available now on iTunes
or
Click here for stream or direct download

Monday, March 22, 2010

IMSCast #5 "Body Movin'?"

Available now on iTunes
or
Click here for stream or direct download.

Monday, March 8, 2010

IMSCast #4 "Rolling 1s"


Available now on iTunes
or
Click here for stream or direct download

Monday, February 22, 2010

IMSCast #3 "N7 Nation Army"

Available now on iTunes
or
Click here for stream or direct download

Monday, February 8, 2010

IMSCast #2 "Massive Effect On Our Social Lives"

Available now on iTunes
or
Click 'here' for stream or direct download

Sunday, January 31, 2010

IMSCast #1 "Two Drink Minimum"

Available now on iTunes
or